The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2020

The Psychology Department Office is closed for the semester with all faculty and staff working remotely. Please direct any questions to psycdept@tcnj.edu for assistance. 

 

Any adjunct faculty not listed below do not have standing office hours. They meet only by appointment and you should email them for their availability.

Dr. Dahling, Department Chair (dahling@tcnj.edu): Tuesday & Friday, 12-2pm. Select an appointment time to meet; Dr. Dahling will send the meeting link.

Dr. Ruddy, Assistant Chair (ruddy@tcnj.edu): Monday-Friday, 11-11:45am and 2-3pm. Email for an appointment and meeting link.

Dr. Barnack-Tavlaris (tavlarij@tcnj.edu): Monday 2-3pm; Tuesday 12:30-1:50pm. Join Zoom meeting during these times and wait to be admitted.

Dr. Bireta (tbireta@tcnj.edu):  Monday & Thursday 1:00-2:30pm. Join Zoom Meeting (Join and wait to be admitted)

Dr. Borders (borders@tcnj.edu):  Tuesday & Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm. Join Zoom Meeting (Join and wait to be admitted)   Schedule Meeting Appointment

Dr. Chung (chung@tcnj.edu):  Monday 3:30-4:30pm; Thursday 9:30-10:30am  Schedule Meeting Appointment

Dr. Crawford (crawford@tcnj.edu): Monday 8:30-11:30am. Email for an appointment and meeting link.

Dr. Feiring (feiring@tcnj.edu): Tuesday 1-2pm. Email for an appointment and meeting link.

Dr. Graham (jgraham@tcnj.edu):  Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm and 3:30-4:00pm; Friday 12:30-2:00pm; Select an appointment time to meet

Dr. Grimm, Associate Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences (grimm@tcnj.edu): Select an appointment time to meet. Dr. Grimm will send a meeting link.

Dr. Herres (herresj@tcnj.edu):  Tuesday & Thursday, 1:00-2:00pm; Schedule Meeting AppointmentJoin Zoom Meeting (Join and wait to be admitted)

Dr. Hohmuth (hohmuth@tcnj.edu): Tuesday & Friday 12:30-1:50pm.  Email for an appointment and meeting link.

Dr. Kim-Prieto (kim@tcnj.edu): On Sabbatical

Dr. Kirnan (jkirnan@tcnj.edu):  Monday & Thursday 3:30-4:50pm; Join Zoom Meeting

Dr. Leynes (leynes@tcnj.edu): Monday & Thursday 12:30-1:30 pm; Friday 3:00-4:00pm. Email for an appointment and meeting link.

Dr. Martinetti (martinet@tcnj.edu):  Mondays 1:30-3:30pm Schedule Google Meets Appointment ; Wednesday 10:00-11:00am Join Zoom Meeting (Join and wait to be admitted)

Dr. Onyewuenyi (onyewuea@tcnj.edu): Monday, 9:30-11:30am. Select an appointment time to meet.

Dr. Ruscio (ruscio@tcnj.edu): Tuesday & Friday 12:30-1:50pm. Email with questions or to request a meeting.

Dr. Stahl (stahla@tcnj.edu):  Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm; Friday 10:00-11:00am Join Zoom Meeting (Join and wait to be admitted)

Dr. Vivona (jvivona@tcnj.edu):  Tuesday & Friday 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment. Join Zoom Meeting

Dr. Wiley (swiley@tcnj.edu): Monday & Thursday, 12:30-2pm. Email for an appointment and meeting link.

 

Top